Tnee's gender neutral nursery

Posted by on

We are due with our third child (gender unknown) in a few short weeks. Here are photos of our nursery, as well as info for all the handmade/small business goodness.

 

Cloud decals: Urban Walls  www.uwdecals.com 

Rug: Rugs USA  www.usarugs.com

Rocker & foot stool: Target  www.target.com
Quilt: Little Wife Power House    www.littlewifepowerhouse.com
Bumper & crib skirt: Oilo Studio   www.oilostudio.com
teepee & pillows: Tnee's  www.tnees.com
Oh Baby banner: Little Dovie  www.littledovie.com
DoTerra oils & diffuser: Oil Magic by Michelle  www.oilmagicbymichelle.com
Print: Hello Tasha   www.hellotasha.com/shop
 

 

Bird mobile: Baby Jives    www.babyjives.com

 

Swaddles: Loulou & Co www.loulouandcompany.bigcartel.com
Wooden rattles: Bannor Toys  www.bannortoys.com

Door quieter: Latchy Catchy www.thelatchycatchy.com
Diaper bag: Lily Jade   www.lily-jade.com
Carseat: Orbit Baby  www.orbitbaby.com

Moccs: Hello Moccs  www.hellomoccs.bigcartel.com
Lamp:  Target  www.target.com
\
Quilt: Little Wife Power House   www.littlewifepowerhouse.com

Plush blanket: Sara Noni Blankets  www.saranoni.com

Book shelf: Ikea www.ikea.com
Felt balls on book shelf: Hello Maypole www.hellomaypole.bigcartel.com
Dresser: Antique hand-me-down

Bouncer: 4 Moms    www.4moms.com/

Newer Post →



Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published